Skip to content
BOL Conferences
Learn More - Click Here!

Page 1 of 2 1 2
Thread Options
#288519 - 12/14/04 02:21 PM Lord of the Rings: Return of the King (Spec. Ed.).
Anonymous
Unregistered

It comes out today. I can not wait to see the extended footage.
Anyone else picking it up?

Return to Top
Chat! - BOL Watercooler
#288520 - 12/14/04 03:01 PM Re: Lord of the Rings: Return of the King (Spec. Ed.).
J2C Offline
Diamond Poster
Big Brother knows and that's a...
My boyfriend assured me he would be going to pick it up on his way home tonight. He is a LOTR freak.

Return to Top
#288521 - 12/14/04 03:04 PM Re: Lord of the Rings: Return of the King (Spec. Ed.).
Jokerman Offline
10K Club
I am also swinging by the store to buy it tonight.

(I have been counting down for several months.)

Return to Top
#288522 - 12/14/04 03:04 PM Re: Lord of the Rings: Return of the King (Spec. Ed.).
Anonymous
Unregistered

Quote:

My boyfriend assured me he would be going to pick it up on his way home tonight. He is a LOTR freak.

you and my girlfriend would get along great.
i said that i was picking it up today also (i have all versions of the other 2) and her reply; "i can't believe i am going out with a dork."
ah, love..... nice, huh?

Return to Top
#288523 - 12/14/04 03:58 PM Re: Lord of the Rings: Return of the King (Spec. Ed.).
Princess Leia Offline
Diamond Poster
Alderaan
That's going to be the hubby's Christmas present from the kidlets

Return to Top
#288524 - 12/14/04 07:28 PM Re: Lord of the Rings: Return of the King (Spec. E
homestar Offline
Diamond Poster
US of A
The Road goes ever on and on
Down from the door where it began.
Now far ahead the Road has gone,
And I must follow, if I can,
Pursuing it with eager feet,
Until it joins some larger way
Where many paths and errands meet.
And whither then? I cannot say.

Of course, we're going to buy it. How could we not?

Return to Top
#288525 - 12/16/04 01:43 PM Re: Lord of the Rings: Return of the King (Spec. E
Anonymous
Unregistered