Skip to content

Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (Chart)

There are three levels of compliance with WCAG guidelines supporting accessibility, progressing from the minimum Level A conformance, up to the highest level, AAA.

This content is for Premium Subscribers only.

SUBSCRIBE to Compliance Action to get access today!

If you are already a Premium Subscriber please login to view this content.

Compliance Action