Skip to content

New HIDTAs Announced

Six new High Intensity Drug Trafficking Areas (HIDTAs) were announced by the Office of National Drug Control Policy in July:

This content is for Premium Subscribers only.

SUBSCRIBE to Compliance Action to get access today!

If you are already a Premium Subscriber please login to view this content.

Compliance Action