Skip to content
GeoDataVision
Thread Options
#1981288 - 12/05/14 04:38 PM Block 1 on GFE
LizzyP Offline
Junior Member
Joined: Jul 2006
Posts: 48
TX
We have a Construction to Perm loan that is an ARM. If we did not charge Origination charges, how does block 1 on the GFE have to be filled out. Do we just leave it blank or put NA?
My brain is probably overthinking this.
_________________________
Confused most of the time!

Return to Top
RESPA
#1981488 - 12/06/14 02:31 PM Re: Block 1 on GFE LizzyP
rlcarey Online
10K Club
rlcarey
Joined: Jul 2001
Posts: 79,893
Galveston, TX
Blank or $0
_________________________
The opinions expressed here should not be construed to be those of my employer: PPDocs.com

Return to Top

Moderator:  QCL