Thread Options
#2067151 - 03/02/16 07:18 PM IATs
BSAAnonymous Offline
100 Club
Joined: Feb 2012
Posts: 165
Do you scrub the IATs against the SDN and Non-SDN? What is the requirement? Thank you.

Return to Top
BSA/AML/CIP/OFAC Forum
#2067163 - 03/02/16 07:58 PM Re: IATs BSAAnonymous
NotDoneYet Offline
Gold Star
NotDoneYet
Joined: Jul 2010
Posts: 482
PA
Our IATs are put through our OFAC search product, per our Bank policy. I have understood OFAC doesn't require anything except that you don't do business with the enemy. Our bank isn't willing to take the risk on IATs.

Return to Top
#2067165 - 03/02/16 08:02 PM Re: IATs BSAAnonymous
BSAAnonymous Offline
100 Club
Joined: Feb 2012
Posts: 165
Hi NotDoneYet. Thanks for your response. Does your OFAC search product contain both lists?

Return to Top

Moderator:  Andy_Z