Skip to content
BOL Conferences
Page 2 of 2 1 2
Thread Options
#2166177 - 02/28/18 05:55 PM Re: Are auditors correct? AZloan
AZloan Offline
Gold Star
Thank you Randy and Dan. I am doing it right now.

Return to Top
Flood Compliance
#2166256 - 02/28/18 11:04 PM Re: Are auditors correct? AZloan
AZloan Offline
Gold Star
Thank you all for your responses. I truly appreciate it. It is my first time dealing with auditors directly without my boss who is out on sick leave and it is pretty stressful.

Thank you,

Return to Top
#2166269 - 03/01/18 03:39 AM Re: Are auditors correct? AZloan
John Burnett Offline
10K Club
John Burnett
Cape Cod
Pick and choose? The auditor is prime to learn a lesson == that your bank can pick and choose -- its auditors.
Bankers' Threads User #8

Return to Top
#2166289 - 03/01/18 02:27 PM Re: Are auditors correct? AZloan
RR Joker Offline
10K Club
RR Joker
The Swamp
These auditors are all wet, pun intended. As everyone has agreed, unless the titles are retired on the homes your borrower owns, thus becoming your security by virtue of retired titles and you don't hold title, if titled, then you have zero interest in those or any other MH in that park!

The only OTHER possibility, and I think you already cleared it as non-issue, would be any other common buildings...utilities house, common rec room, etc.

Say you'll haunt me - Stone Sour

Return to Top
#2166299 - 03/01/18 02:37 PM Re: Are auditors correct? AZloan
David Dickinson Offline
10K Club
David Dickinson
Central City, NE
Quote:
It is my first time dealing with auditors directly without my boss who is out on sick leave and it is pretty stressful.