Page 2 of 7 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Thread Options
#374414 - 06/17/05 07:32 PM Re: U.S. Sen. Dick Durbin, D-Ill
Anonymous
Unregistered

Quote:

Quote:

Quote:

Well you "smart" republicans can go back to data-entry and hop in your pickup trucks at 5. Go Jesus!

Let's see how accurate you described me:

1. Smart - yes, by mortal standards, I am. Thank you.

2. Republican - yes, for the most part.

3. Data-entry - Hardly. I have a BBA and a graduate degree. High level management position. My assistants are very capable of handling the data-entry...do you need a job? I am hiring.
Quote:

BBA - Does that stand for Big Bad A$$???

That's Boss Bad A$$ to you.

Return to Top
Chat! - BOL Watercooler
#374415 - 06/17/05 07:58 PM Re: U.S. Sen. Dick Durbin, D-Ill
Anonymous
Unregistered

ITT Tech has graduate degrees? Do you also drive a Dodge Stratus and can do 20 pushups? Loser.

Return to Top
#374416 - 06/17/05 08:03 PM Re: U.S. Sen. Dick Durbin, D-Ill
Anonymous
Unregistered

Here's the deal. I don't know why you people try to use this thread as some vehicle of persuasion. Any debating I know of is done face to face where you can point and counterpoint with ease. Who has the time to shoot back and forth with absurd comments like anybody thinking that the Senator equated a naked man with a holocaust. We as a human race learn from our mistakes and try not to replicate them. And wherever it appears as something is on the verge of repeating we do it again. I believe the point the Senator is trying to make is that we cannot have the moral highground if we are stooping to their level.

Return to Top
#374417 - 06/17/05 08:08 PM Re: U.S. Sen. Dick Durbin, D-Ill
Anonymous
Unregistered

Quote:

I believe the point the Senator is trying to make is that we cannot have the moral highground if we are stooping to their level.

The point you don’t see is that we are nowhere near their level. Get a clue and leave the dark side. Try to become a real American.

Return to Top