BOL Conferences
Learn More - Click Here!

Page 2 of 5 1 2 3 4 5
Thread Options
#453429 - 11/07/05 08:13 PM Re: Sex at High School Increasing
XODUS Offline
Power Poster
XODUS
only ten years Ron? these girls are starting at 12, I need 18 years back!!!

Return to Top
Chat! - BOL Watercooler
#453430 - 11/07/05 08:19 PM Re: Sex at High School Increasing
Hated By Some Offline
10K Club
Hated By Some
Somewhere vanilla
I see. Maybe a little too young for me even if I was to go back in time. Isn't that like 6th grade age?

Return to Top
#453431 - 11/07/05 08:22 PM Re: Sex at High School Increasing
*nUnZeO* Offline
Power Poster
*nUnZeO*
~*TEXAS*~
well i graduated in o5' and the views of these "younger" people are the views of people around my age and that was considered normal in high school and yes i have seen the teen pregnancies, it was considered ok at our school and the girls would just go to a special program school called program 6 so you can finish school in like half the time, my best friend was pregnant at 17 and it sucks now b/c she can't be 19, but you know i'm there for her no matter what and i don't think anything different of her, i just wish she would have protected herself, but I think it has a lot to do with the parents, my parents told me to tell them as soon as i needed to go get on BC, and she lived with just her dad and little sister, and he was more like don't see it it's not happening

Return to Top
#453432 - 11/07/05 08:29 PM Re: Sex at High School Increasing
XODUS Offline
Power Poster
XODUS
Quote:

I see. Maybe a little too young for me even if I was to go back in time. Isn't that like 6th grade age?

yep 6th grade.

Return to Top
#453433 - 11/07/05 08:34 PM Re: Sex at High School Increasing
ZGuy20 Offline
Platinum Poster