Skip to content
BOL Conferences
Page 1 of 2 1 2
Thread Options Tools
#53955 - 01/13/03 07:31 PM Training Tips
Anonymous
Unregistered

I have seen a lot of great training tip shared in the various threads. Does anyone else think it would be great to have a separate training thread where we can share our best training methods? Or do you think it is best left randomly dispersed in the existing topics?

Training Tips Thread
single choice

Votes accepted starting: 01/15/04 01:48 AM
View Results

Return to Top
General Discussion
#53956 - 01/13/03 08:39 PM Re: Training Tips
zaibatsu Offline
Power Poster
Sounds like a good idea to me!

Return to Top
#53957 - 01/13/03 09:09 PM Re: Training Tips
Christina Offline
100 Club
Christina
Midwest
I'd like to see a separate thread for training issues. I'm a trainer and have no expertise whatsoever regarding compliance. That said, it is still important to what I do. I don't have a background in which I can contribute to the general threads of BOL. Training can be such a challenge - meeting compliance needs as well as sales needs. I'd welcome the opportunite to share information. Thanks for the suggestion!

Return to Top
#53958 - 01/14/03 12:00 AM Re: Training Tips
HRH Dawnie Offline
Power Poster
HRH Dawnie
Anchorage Alaska
You can only have your training thread if I get my CRA thread

But I do rather like reading the other threads. It's nice to be reminded I only deal with one little regulation

CRA Rating is in...Oh who cares...I'm home with the baby.

Return to Top
#53959 - 01/14/03 12:39 AM Re: Training Tips
CalifDreamin Offline
Diamond Poster
CalifDreamin
Far from Calif
That would be a good idea to have a separate CRA or CRA/HMDA thread. I think more threads came up before, though, and some felt that adding threads would make it harder to get through them all.
Always
Say
A
Prayer
<><

Return to Top
#53960 - 01/14/03 09:01 AM Re: Training Tips
VT Banker Offline
VT, USA