Skip to content
BOL Conferences
Learn More - Click Here!

Page 3 of 3 1 2 3
Thread Options
#568407 - 06/16/06 04:52 PM Re: Are you an "expert"?
steven1950 Offline
Diamond Poster
steven1950
San Francisco
Quote:

Quote:

Ahhh, mentioning board games -- I am an expert Monopoly player -- NEVER lost a game. I'm also quite good at Backgammon. So, I'll challenge any of the ladies to a game of strip Monopoly or strip Backgammon. Nude twister is also fun with the right people -- don't need to be good at it, the fun isn't in the winning, it's in the playing

LOVE Backgammon (although I've never played nekkid ). Do you play Acey/Deucey or straight?

I'll bet that I can beat you at Backgammon! Nude or not!
Suzy

Maria, have you ever played Jellyfish backgammon on your computer? If so, then I'd love to hear your opinion on the "fairness" of the dice rolls.

If anyone likes backgammon, download the free Jellyfish backgammon game and configure it to play against you. I've am convinced that my computer opponent gets better dice rolls.

Return to Top
Chat! - BOL Watercooler
#568408 - 06/16/06 05:02 PM Re: Are you an "expert"?
Ops Offline
Power Poster
Ops
Georgia
Quote:

M:TG is bad, bad stuff. I have bought in and sold out 3 times. I first started playing back in the mid 90's. I thought the game was going to away after Fallen Empires so I sold out. Since then in and out 2 more times and it looks like I am getting back in with the new set in October.

Combine that with War Machine, Hordes, and my board games and it is ludicrous.

Well stop that! Don't think it's going anywhere soon.

I think stinking Yu-Gi-Oh is going to take over the world. *rolls her eyes*

Return to Top
#568409 - 06/16/06 05:03 PM Re: Are you an "expert"?
Bengals Fan Offline
Power Poster
Bengals Fan
Cincinnati, OH
Quote: