BOL Conferences
Learn More - Click Here!

Thread Options
#588190 - 07/25/06 07:09 PM Kudos to Waldensouth & GBA
Skittles Offline
10K Club
Skittles
TN
Thanks so much to Waldensouth and the GBA for a great Compliance Peer Group meeting today in Macon. I encourage anyone who didn't attend the first to make arrangements to attend the next meeting! AND I got to meet several BOL posters at the same time.

Return to Top
#588191 - 07/25/06 10:07 PM Re: Kudos to Waldensouth & GBA
Auditman Offline
100 Club
I would like to add my thanks also. I believe this will be a great help to us -- and I need all the help I can get!

Return to Top
#588192 - 07/25/06 10:58 PM Re: Kudos to Waldensouth & GBA
deltadawn Offline
New Poster
I am new to Bankersonline. I have to say that I never heard of it until today's meeting. I am relatively new to Compliance but I learned a lot today. The speakers were very good and Kevin was easy on the eye too!!! Seriously, I look forward to future meetings and learning as much as possible from all of you. Quite frankly, this first meeting exceeded my expectations. Thanks to the organizers!

Return to Top
#588193 - 07/26/06 12:07 AM Re: Kudos to Waldensouth & GBA
Jan94 Offline
Platinum Poster
USA
I'm just sorry I had to miss it today, but glad to hear it went well and I'm definitely planning on attending in the future.

Return to Top
#588194 - 07/26/06 12:34 PM Re: Kudos to Waldensouth & GBA
Bagweaver Offline
Diamond Poster
SW GA
Great meeting. Looking forward to more meetings in the future.

Thanks Waldensouth and GBA.

Return to Top
#588195 - 07/26/06 01:29 PM Re: Kudos to Waldensouth & GBA
waldensouth Offline
Power Poster
waldensouth
FINALLY ABOVE the gnat line