Thread Options
#866241 - 12/04/07 10:27 PM Re: Man Accused Of Slipping Woman Abortion Pill kms
Hated By Some Offline
10K Club
Hated By Some
Somewhere vanilla
Quote:
How can you make one statement and then the next

pretty easily. the test is that of viability: when a feuts is capable of surviving via 'mechanical' means on it's on. knowing when this can take place is the province of doctors of which i am not one. it's not that complicated. stop acting like you are catching me in an inconsistency. if i were you, i would demand a refund from your purchase of the "shemp-o instructional video series".

Return to Top
Chat! - BOL Watercooler
#866247 - 12/04/07 10:37 PM Re: Man Accused Of Slipping Woman Abortion Pill Hated By Some
°X° Offline
Power Poster
°X°
WOOHOO
Originally Posted By: Ron Mexico
Originally Posted By: kms
What is your definition of viability?

i defer to the medical community for this. i am not a doctor.

Why are you avoiding answering this question, Huge Ron? At least post your opinion - you must have one, you have one on every other subject.

Return to Top
#866248 - 12/04/07 10:39 PM Re: Man Accused Of Slipping Woman Abortion Pill Yossarian
Jokerman Offline
10K Club
Because we don't like the implications of an accurate description, we'll just claim that the description is "made up" - it would be much too hard to convince someone that the description is inaccurate.

Return to Top
#866250 - 12/04/07 10:44 PM Re: Man Accused Of Slipping Woman Abortion Pill rainman
Becka Marr Offline
Power Poster
Becka Marr
Originally Posted By: rainman
Or like people using the term "pro-choice" or "anti-choice" when they know the real issue is abortion, not choice.

What term would you use to describe someone who firmly believes in a woman's right to choose not to have an abortion?

Return to Top
#866258 - 12/04/07 10:50 PM Re: Man Accused Of Slipping Woman Abortion Pill The Incredible ComplyGuy
Sound Tactic Offline
Power Poster
Sound Tactic