introduction

Posted By: CHT

introduction - 11/21/02 06:13 PM

I am relatively new to this discussion group and wanted to introduce myself! My name is Carol Tucker [aka beladona or cht online] and you can learn far more than you really want to know at http://www.voght.com/cgi-bin/pywiki?AsCht

I maintain a list of resources that I use regularly -- you are more than welcome to use and/or add to them at http://www.voght.com/cgi-bin/pywiki?SpecificallyBankingLinks
Posted By: Kara S

Re: introduction - 11/21/02 06:16 PM

Welcome to BOL!
Posted By: HRH Dawnie

Re: introduction - 11/21/02 06:24 PM

Run now while you're still sane woman! Umm I mean, Welcome!!!!
Posted By: Bear Collector, CRCM

Re: introduction - 11/21/02 08:46 PM

Carol,
Its good to have another "Marylander" in the Group! Welcome!
Leslie
Posted By: JacF

Re: introduction - 11/21/02 09:00 PM

Hi Carol! My name is Jac and I'm a BOLoholic.
Posted By: LiL Bit Moore

Re: introduction - 11/21/02 09:04 PM

Jac - I am new in BOL land also...is there a hotline for this type of addiction...I have got to get some work done
Posted By: Kara S

Re: introduction - 11/21/02 09:08 PM

BOLanonymous

"Hi, my name is Kara and I'm a BOL junkie."

Posted By: Andy_Z

Re: introduction - 11/21/02 09:13 PM

I don't know what you guys are talking about. The true BOL addict has dual monitors so that multiple threads can be viewed by opening your browser at least 3 times on each monitor. 6 threads at once. That's the test.
Posted By: Dan Persfull

Re: introduction - 11/21/02 09:23 PM

A True BOLoholic - I get home at 2:00 AM yesterday morning from the airport. I logon to BOL to check the threads and unwind before going to bed.

By the way, welcome to you Carol Tucker (CHT).
Posted By: Princess Romeo

Re: introduction - 11/22/02 01:55 AM

Ummm.. I'm not real good on these group confessionals - but I also extend a warm Welcome!
BOL Addicts - Not-so-Annonymous-at-times
Posted By: CHT

Re: introduction - 11/22/02 07:28 PM