Are you an "expert"?

Posted By: mariposa

Are you an "expert"? - 06/16/06 01:40 PM

After reading that XODUS is a snake expert in the Snake thread, I am wondering what areas others are "experts" in. . . ? ? ? (Keep it clean!) Work and compliance issues aside, of course! Topics about which you know more than most people and perhaps more than you'd care to admit! I would say a few of mine are dogs and dog shows (was raised in a dog showing family) and wildlife art. . .
Posted By: Anonymous

Re: Are you an "expert"? - 06/16/06 01:41 PM

I am an expert sleeper.
Posted By: Retired DQ

Re: Are you an "expert"? - 06/16/06 01:41 PM

I am an expert at writing poison pen complaint letters.

I am also an excellent cook. (If I may say so myself)
Posted By: Bengals Fan

Re: Are you an "expert"? - 06/16/06 01:45 PM

I'm not much of an expert at anything, I am more of a renaissance man, good at many things, an expert in none.
Posted By: angels2mom

Re: Are you an "expert"? - 06/16/06 01:46 PM

I'm an expert in "driving my family crazy"!!
Posted By: Dan Persfull

Re: Are you an "expert"? - 06/16/06 01:47 PM

I won't say I'm expert, because I haven't done it in over 35 years......and haven't been on one in over 20 years....but I use to break horses.

Re: Are you an "expert"? - 06/16/06 01:50 PM

How did you glue them back together, Dan?
Posted By: pjs

Re: Are you an "expert"? - 06/16/06 01:53 PM

lol, DQ!

I'm an expert at killing spiders and sweeping the pool.
Posted By: Dan Persfull

Re: Are you an "expert"? - 06/16/06 01:54 PM

Quote:

How did you glue them back together, Dan?

Ohhhhhhh.....so your expertise is being a smarta$$......

Re: Are you an "expert"? - 06/16/06 01:55 PM

LOL the way things are going, I'll soon be an expert in cleaning hardwood floors! Who'd have thought it was less work to keep carpets clean!
Posted By: CubDave

Re: Are you an "expert"? - 06/16/06 01:55 PM